SONA College of Technologies

Get Social

Follow us on social networking website
Parent Zone
Enquire Now

Heads of the Department

Name Department Contact No. Email-Id
Senthil
Dr.D.SenthilKumar
Mechanical Engineering +91 - 427 - 4099711 mech@sonatech.ac.in
Dr. P. Suresh
Dr. P. Suresh
Mechatronics Engineering +91 - 427 - 4099996 suresh_p_g@sonatech.ac.in
Padmma
Dr.S.Padma
Electrical & Electronics Engineering +91 - 427 - 4099722 eee@sonatech.ac.in
Sabeenian
Dr.R.S.Sabeenian
Electronics and Communication Engineering +91 - 427 - 4099877 sabeenian@sonatech.ac.in
Sathiyabhama
Dr.B.Sathiyabhama
Computer Sciences and Engineering +91 - 427 - 4099744  sathiyabhama@sonatech.ac.in
Akilandeswari
Dr.J.Akilandeswari
Information Technology +91 - 427 - 4099755 akilandeswari@sonatech.ac.in
Malathy
Dr.R.Malathy
Civil Engineering (In-Charge) +91 - 427 - 4099867  civil@sonatech.ac.in
Dr.Swarup Mohanty
Dr. Swarup K Mohanty
 Management Studies +91 - 427 - 4099811 director@sonamgmt.org
padma
Dr.T.Padma
Master of Computer Applications +91 - 427 - 4099825 mca@sonatech.ac.in
Dr. D. RAJA
Dr. D. Raja
Fashion Technology
+91 - 427 - 4099833 sonaft@sonatech.ac.in
Jayabharathi
Ms.S.Jayabharathi
Mathematics +91 - 427 - 4099783 jayabharathi@sonatech.ac.in
Shanthi
Dr.C.Shanthi
Sciences +91 - 427 - 4099791 shanthic@sonatech.ac.in
Renuga
Dr. M. Renuga
Humanities and Languages +91 - 427 - 4099780 sonalanguages@sonatech.ac.in
© 2019 Sona College of Technology. All rights reserved.