SONA College of Technologies

Get Social

Follow us on social networking website
Parent Zone

Grievance Redressal Committee

S. No. Name Category / Roll in the Committee Designation
1 Dr. M. Renuga Chairperson Professor and HOD / H&L
2 Dr. B. Sathiyabhama Member Professor and HOD / CSE
3 Prof. A. Suhana Nafais Member Asst. Prof. / MCA
4 Prof. M. S. Thaenmalar Member Asst. Prof. / MCA
5 Ms. Aarthi Rajaratnam Member Clinical Psychologist (Representing NGO)
6 Dr. S.R.R.Senthil Kumar Ex-Officio Member Principal
Dr. M. Renuga, M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D

Department of Humanities and Languages,
Sona College of Technology, Salem - 5.
Ph: +91 - 427 - 4099999 / 4099780

© 2023 Sona College of Technology. All rights reserved.