SONA College of Technologies

Get Social

Follow us on social networking website
Parent Zone
Enquire Now

Holidays



The following will be holidays for the year 2021
S.No. Date Day Festivals / Occasions
1 01.01.2021 Friday New Year’s Day
2 14.01.2021 Thursday Pongal
3 15.01.2021 Friday Thiruvalluvar Day
4 16.01.2021 Saturday Uzhavar Thirunal
5 26.01.2021 Tuesday Republic Day
6 02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
7 14.04.2021 Wednesday Tamil New Year / Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
8 01.05.2021 Saturday May Day
9 14.05.2021 Friday Ramzan
10 21.07.2021 Wednesday Bakrid
11 15.08.2021 Sunday Independence Day
12 10.09.2021 Friday Vinayakar Chathurthi
13 02.10.2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanthi
14 14.10.2021 Thursday Ayutha Pooja
15 15.10.2021 Friday Vijaya Dasami
16 04.11.2021 Thursday Deepavali
17 05.11.2021 Friday Deepavali
18 25.12.2021 Saturday Christmas
© 2021 Sona College of Technology. All rights reserved.